High and Low Tide Tables for Seaside Heights, NJ

Tide Information for Seaside Heights

Below you will find tide information for Seaside Heights. This information is also pretty accurate for other Barnegat Peninsula beaches such as: Seaside Park, Seaside Heights, Ortley Beach, Lavallette, and Island Beach State Park. The timing of the tides at these other locations will at most be off by a few minutes.

.
.
5/1/2024 Wed 1:18 AM H
5/1/2024 Wed 8:05 AM L
5/1/2024 Wed 2:02 PM H
5/1/2024 Wed 8:18 PM L
5/2/2024 Thu 2:22 AM H
5/2/2024 Thu 9:11 AM L
5/2/2024 Thu 3:05 PM H
5/2/2024 Thu 9:33 PM L
5/3/2024 Fri 3:26 AM H
5/3/2024 Fri 10:08 AM L
5/3/2024 Fri 4:07 PM H
5/3/2024 Fri 10:36 PM L
5/4/2024 Sat 4:30 AM H
5/4/2024 Sat 11:00 AM L
5/4/2024 Sat 5:07 PM H
5/4/2024 Sat 11:34 PM L
5/5/2024 Sun 5:30 AM H
5/5/2024 Sun 11:49 AM L
5/5/2024 Sun 6:02 PM H
5/6/2024 Mon 12:29 AM L
5/6/2024 Mon 6:25 AM H
5/6/2024 Mon 12:37 PM L
5/6/2024 Mon 6:52 PM H
5/7/2024 Tue 1:22 AM L
5/7/2024 Tue 7:17 AM H
5/7/2024 Tue 1:25 PM L
5/7/2024 Tue 7:39 PM H
5/8/2024 Wed 2:14 AM L
5/8/2024 Wed 8:07 AM H
5/8/2024 Wed 2:13 PM L
5/8/2024 Wed 8:25 PM H
5/9/2024 Thu 3:04 AM L
5/9/2024 Thu 8:57 AM H
5/9/2024 Thu 3:00 PM L
5/9/2024 Thu 9:12 PM H
5/10/2024 Fri 3:52 AM L
5/10/2024 Fri 9:49 AM H
5/10/2024 Fri 3:47 PM L
5/10/2024 Fri 10:02 PM H
5/11/2024 Sat 4:40 AM L
5/11/2024 Sat 10:43 AM H
5/11/2024 Sat 4:33 PM L
5/11/2024 Sat 10:54 PM H
5/12/2024 Sun 5:28 AM L
5/12/2024 Sun 11:40 AM H
5/12/2024 Sun 5:21 PM L
5/12/2024 Sun 11:48 PM H
5/13/2024 Mon 6:19 AM L
5/13/2024 Mon 12:35 PM H
5/13/2024 Mon 6:13 PM L
5/14/2024 Tue 12:41 AM H
5/14/2024 Tue 7:16 AM L
5/14/2024 Tue 1:28 PM H
5/14/2024 Tue 7:16 PM L
5/15/2024 Wed 1:33 AM H
5/15/2024 Wed 8:16 AM L
5/15/2024 Wed 2:20 PM H
5/15/2024 Wed 8:23 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
5/16/2024 Thu 2:24 AM H
5/16/2024 Thu 9:11 AM L
5/16/2024 Thu 3:11 PM H
5/16/2024 Thu 9:25 PM L
5/17/2024 Fri 3:17 AM H
5/17/2024 Fri 9:58 AM L
5/17/2024 Fri 4:03 PM H
5/17/2024 Fri 10:19 PM L
5/18/2024 Sat 4:09 AM H
5/18/2024 Sat 10:39 AM L
5/18/2024 Sat 4:52 PM H
5/18/2024 Sat 11:07 PM L
5/19/2024 Sun 5:01 AM H
5/19/2024 Sun 11:19 AM L
5/19/2024 Sun 5:37 PM H
5/19/2024 Sun 11:53 PM L
5/20/2024 Mon 5:50 AM H
5/20/2024 Mon 11:57 AM L
5/20/2024 Mon 6:18 PM H
5/21/2024 Tue 12:38 AM L
5/21/2024 Tue 6:34 AM H
5/21/2024 Tue 12:37 PM L
5/21/2024 Tue 6:55 PM H
5/22/2024 Wed 1:22 AM L
5/22/2024 Wed 7:15 AM H
5/22/2024 Wed 1:17 PM L
5/22/2024 Wed 7:31 PM H
5/23/2024 Thu 2:05 AM L
5/23/2024 Thu 7:54 AM H
5/23/2024 Thu 1:58 PM L
5/23/2024 Thu 8:07 PM H
5/24/2024 Fri 2:48 AM L
5/24/2024 Fri 8:34 AM H
5/24/2024 Fri 2:39 PM L
5/24/2024 Fri 8:44 PM H
5/25/2024 Sat 3:30 AM L
5/25/2024 Sat 9:16 AM H
5/25/2024 Sat 3:20 PM L
5/25/2024 Sat 9:25 PM H
5/26/2024 Sun 4:13 AM L
5/26/2024 Sun 10:03 AM H
5/26/2024 Sun 4:03 PM L
5/26/2024 Sun 10:13 PM H
5/27/2024 Mon 4:57 AM L
5/27/2024 Mon 10:56 AM H
5/27/2024 Mon 4:49 PM L
5/27/2024 Mon 11:08 PM H
5/28/2024 Tue 5:45 AM L
5/28/2024 Tue 11:54 AM H
5/28/2024 Tue 5:42 PM L
5/29/2024 Wed 12:07 AM H
5/29/2024 Wed 6:39 AM L
5/29/2024 Wed 12:51 PM H
5/29/2024 Wed 6:48 PM L
5/30/2024 Thu 1:05 AM H
5/30/2024 Thu 7:40 AM L
5/30/2024 Thu 1:48 PM H
5/30/2024 Thu 8:05 PM L
5/31/2024 Fri 2:03 AM H
5/31/2024 Fri 8:41 AM L
5/31/2024 Fri 2:45 PM H
5/31/2024 Fri 9:16 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
6/1/2024 Sat 3:03 AM H
6/1/2024 Sat 9:37 AM L
6/1/2024 Sat 3:44 PM H
6/1/2024 Sat 10:20 PM L
6/2/2024 Sun 4:04 AM H
6/2/2024 Sun 10:30 AM L
6/2/2024 Sun 4:42 PM H
6/2/2024 Sun 11:18 PM L
6/3/2024 Mon 5:06 AM H
6/3/2024 Mon 11:20 AM L
6/3/2024 Mon 5:38 PM H
6/4/2024 Tue 12:13 AM L
6/4/2024 Tue 6:04 AM H
6/4/2024 Tue 12:10 PM L
6/4/2024 Tue 6:30 PM H
6/5/2024 Wed 1:06 AM L
6/5/2024 Wed 6:58 AM H
6/5/2024 Wed 1:01 PM L
6/5/2024 Wed 7:19 PM H
6/6/2024 Thu 1:58 AM L
6/6/2024 Thu 7:50 AM H
6/6/2024 Thu 1:51 PM L
6/6/2024 Thu 8:06 PM H
6/7/2024 Fri 2:48 AM L
6/7/2024 Fri 8:40 AM H
6/7/2024 Fri 2:40 PM L
6/7/2024 Fri 8:52 PM H
6/8/2024 Sat 3:35 AM L
6/8/2024 Sat 9:30 AM H
6/8/2024 Sat 3:27 PM L
6/8/2024 Sat 9:40 PM H
6/9/2024 Sun 4:20 AM L
6/9/2024 Sun 10:22 AM H
6/9/2024 Sun 4:12 PM L
6/9/2024 Sun 10:29 PM H
6/10/2024 Mon 5:03 AM L
6/10/2024 Mon 11:15 AM H
6/10/2024 Mon 4:57 PM L
6/10/2024 Mon 11:19 PM H
6/11/2024 Tue 5:47 AM L
6/11/2024 Tue 12:06 PM H
6/11/2024 Tue 5:43 PM L
6/12/2024 Wed 12:08 AM H
6/12/2024 Wed 6:33 AM L
6/12/2024 Wed 12:55 PM H
6/12/2024 Wed 6:35 PM L
6/13/2024 Thu 12:55 AM H
6/13/2024 Thu 7:22 AM L
6/13/2024 Thu 1:42 PM H
6/13/2024 Thu 7:36 PM L
6/14/2024 Fri 1:40 AM H
6/14/2024 Fri 8:12 AM L
6/14/2024 Fri 2:28 PM H
6/14/2024 Fri 8:39 PM L
6/15/2024 Sat 2:27 AM H
6/15/2024 Sat 9:01 AM L
6/15/2024 Sat 3:14 PM H
6/15/2024 Sat 9:38 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
6/16/2024 Sun 3:17 AM H
6/16/2024 Sun 9:47 AM L
6/16/2024 Sun 4:02 PM H
6/16/2024 Sun 10:30 PM L
6/17/2024 Mon 4:11 AM H
6/17/2024 Mon 10:31 AM L
6/17/2024 Mon 4:49 PM H
6/17/2024 Mon 11:19 PM L
6/18/2024 Tue 5:06 AM H
6/18/2024 Tue 11:14 AM L
6/18/2024 Tue 5:36 PM H
6/19/2024 Wed 12:07 AM L
6/19/2024 Wed 5:58 AM H
6/19/2024 Wed 11:59 AM L
6/19/2024 Wed 6:20 PM H
6/20/2024 Thu 12:54 AM L
6/20/2024 Thu 6:46 AM H
6/20/2024 Thu 12:45 PM L
6/20/2024 Thu 7:02 PM H
6/21/2024 Fri 1:41 AM L
6/21/2024 Fri 7:30 AM H
6/21/2024 Fri 1:32 PM L
6/21/2024 Fri 7:44 PM H
6/22/2024 Sat 2:27 AM L
6/22/2024 Sat 8:14 AM H
6/22/2024 Sat 2:20 PM L
6/22/2024 Sat 8:27 PM H
6/23/2024 Sun 3:13 AM L
6/23/2024 Sun 9:00 AM H
6/23/2024 Sun 3:08 PM L
6/23/2024 Sun 9:14 PM H
6/24/2024 Mon 3:57 AM L
6/24/2024 Mon 9:50 AM H
6/24/2024 Mon 3:55 PM L
6/24/2024 Mon 10:04 PM H
6/25/2024 Tue 4:42 AM L
6/25/2024 Tue 10:44 AM H
6/25/2024 Tue 4:44 PM L
6/25/2024 Tue 10:58 PM H
6/26/2024 Wed 5:28 AM L
6/26/2024 Wed 11:40 AM H
6/26/2024 Wed 5:37 PM L
6/26/2024 Wed 11:53 PM H
6/27/2024 Thu 6:17 AM L
6/27/2024 Thu 12:35 PM H
6/27/2024 Thu 6:39 PM L
6/28/2024 Fri 12:49 AM H
6/28/2024 Fri 7:11 AM L
6/28/2024 Fri 1:29 PM H
6/28/2024 Fri 7:49 PM L
6/29/2024 Sat 1:44 AM H
6/29/2024 Sat 8:09 AM L
6/29/2024 Sat 2:24 PM H
6/29/2024 Sat 8:59 PM L
6/30/2024 Sun 2:41 AM H
6/30/2024 Sun 9:08 AM L
6/30/2024 Sun 3:20 PM H
6/30/2024 Sun 10:04 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
7/1/2024 Mon 3:42 AM H
7/1/2024 Mon 10:04 AM L
7/1/2024 Mon 4:19 PM H
7/1/2024 Mon 11:03 PM L
7/2/2024 Tue 4:46 AM H
7/2/2024 Tue 10:57 AM L
7/2/2024 Tue 5:17 PM H
7/2/2024 Tue 11:58 PM L
7/3/2024 Wed 5:47 AM H
7/3/2024 Wed 11:50 AM L
7/3/2024 Wed 6:12 PM H
7/4/2024 Thu 12:51 AM L
7/4/2024 Thu 6:44 AM H
7/4/2024 Thu 12:42 PM L
7/4/2024 Thu 7:02 PM H
7/5/2024 Fri 1:42 AM L
7/5/2024 Fri 7:35 AM H
7/5/2024 Fri 1:33 PM L
7/5/2024 Fri 7:49 PM H
7/6/2024 Sat 2:30 AM L
7/6/2024 Sat 8:23 AM H
7/6/2024 Sat 2:22 PM L
7/6/2024 Sat 8:34 PM H
7/7/2024 Sun 3:15 AM L
7/7/2024 Sun 9:10 AM H
7/7/2024 Sun 3:07 PM L
7/7/2024 Sun 9:18 PM H
7/8/2024 Mon 3:56 AM L
7/8/2024 Mon 9:57 AM H
7/8/2024 Mon 3:50 PM L
7/8/2024 Mon 10:02 PM H
7/9/2024 Tue 4:34 AM L
7/9/2024 Tue 10:45 AM H
7/9/2024 Tue 4:31 PM L
7/9/2024 Tue 10:46 PM H
7/10/2024 Wed 5:11 AM L
7/10/2024 Wed 11:31 AM H
7/10/2024 Wed 5:13 PM L
7/10/2024 Wed 11:29 PM H
7/11/2024 Thu 5:47 AM L
7/11/2024 Thu 12:16 PM H
7/11/2024 Thu 5:56 PM L
7/12/2024 Fri 12:12 AM H
7/12/2024 Fri 6:25 AM L
7/12/2024 Fri 12:58 PM H
7/12/2024 Fri 6:47 PM L
7/13/2024 Sat 12:55 AM H
7/13/2024 Sat 7:06 AM L
7/13/2024 Sat 1:40 PM H
7/13/2024 Sat 7:48 PM L
7/14/2024 Sun 1:39 AM H
7/14/2024 Sun 7:54 AM L
7/14/2024 Sun 2:23 PM H
7/14/2024 Sun 8:52 PM L
7/15/2024 Mon 2:27 AM H
7/15/2024 Mon 8:48 AM L
7/15/2024 Mon 3:08 PM H
7/15/2024 Mon 9:52 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
7/16/2024 Tue 3:21 AM H
7/16/2024 Tue 9:43 AM L
7/16/2024 Tue 3:59 PM H
7/16/2024 Tue 10:46 PM L
7/17/2024 Wed 4:22 AM H
7/17/2024 Wed 10:35 AM L
7/17/2024 Wed 4:54 PM H
7/17/2024 Wed 11:37 PM L
7/18/2024 Thu 5:23 AM H
7/18/2024 Thu 11:27 AM L
7/18/2024 Thu 5:47 PM H
7/19/2024 Fri 12:27 AM L
7/19/2024 Fri 6:18 AM H
7/19/2024 Fri 12:19 PM L
7/19/2024 Fri 6:37 PM H
7/20/2024 Sat 1:16 AM L
7/20/2024 Sat 7:07 AM H
7/20/2024 Sat 1:11 PM L
7/20/2024 Sat 7:25 PM H
7/21/2024 Sun 2:04 AM L
7/21/2024 Sun 7:55 AM H
7/21/2024 Sun 2:03 PM L
7/21/2024 Sun 8:11 PM H
7/22/2024 Mon 2:51 AM L
7/22/2024 Mon 8:42 AM H
7/22/2024 Mon 2:53 PM L
7/22/2024 Mon 8:59 PM H
7/23/2024 Tue 3:36 AM L
7/23/2024 Tue 9:31 AM H
7/23/2024 Tue 3:43 PM L
7/23/2024 Tue 9:48 PM H
7/24/2024 Wed 4:20 AM L
7/24/2024 Wed 10:24 AM H
7/24/2024 Wed 4:33 PM L
7/24/2024 Wed 10:41 PM H
7/25/2024 Thu 5:04 AM L
7/25/2024 Thu 11:18 AM H
7/25/2024 Thu 5:25 PM L
7/25/2024 Thu 11:35 PM H
7/26/2024 Fri 5:50 AM L
7/26/2024 Fri 12:12 PM H
7/26/2024 Fri 6:24 PM L
7/27/2024 Sat 12:30 AM H
7/27/2024 Sat 6:41 AM L
7/27/2024 Sat 1:06 PM H
7/27/2024 Sat 7:31 PM L
7/28/2024 Sun 1:26 AM H
7/28/2024 Sun 7:38 AM L
7/28/2024 Sun 2:01 PM H
7/28/2024 Sun 8:42 PM L
7/29/2024 Mon 2:23 AM H
7/29/2024 Mon 8:41 AM L
7/29/2024 Mon 2:58 PM H
7/29/2024 Mon 9:49 PM L
7/30/2024 Tue 3:25 AM H
7/30/2024 Tue 9:43 AM L
7/30/2024 Tue 3:58 PM H
7/30/2024 Tue 10:49 PM L
7/31/2024 Wed 4:30 AM H
7/31/2024 Wed 10:41 AM L
7/31/2024 Wed 4:59 PM H
7/31/2024 Wed 11:44 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
8/1/2024 Thu 5:34 AM H
8/1/2024 Thu 11:35 AM L
8/1/2024 Thu 5:57 PM H
8/2/2024 Fri 12:35 AM L
8/2/2024 Fri 6:30 AM H
8/2/2024 Fri 12:27 PM L
8/2/2024 Fri 6:48 PM H
8/3/2024 Sat 1:23 AM L
8/3/2024 Sat 7:19 AM H
8/3/2024 Sat 1:16 PM L
8/3/2024 Sat 7:33 PM H
8/4/2024 Sun 2:08 AM L
8/4/2024 Sun 8:04 AM H
8/4/2024 Sun 2:03 PM L
8/4/2024 Sun 8:14 PM H
8/5/2024 Mon 2:49 AM L
8/5/2024 Mon 8:46 AM H
8/5/2024 Mon 2:46 PM L
8/5/2024 Mon 8:54 PM H
8/6/2024 Tue 3:26 AM L
8/6/2024 Tue 9:28 AM H
8/6/2024 Tue 3:26 PM L
8/6/2024 Tue 9:32 PM H
8/7/2024 Wed 4:00 AM L
8/7/2024 Wed 10:09 AM H
8/7/2024 Wed 4:05 PM L
8/7/2024 Wed 10:10 PM H
8/8/2024 Thu 4:32 AM L
8/8/2024 Thu 10:50 AM H
8/8/2024 Thu 4:43 PM L
8/8/2024 Thu 10:49 PM H
8/9/2024 Fri 5:02 AM L
8/9/2024 Fri 11:30 AM H
8/9/2024 Fri 5:21 PM L
8/9/2024 Fri 11:28 PM H
8/10/2024 Sat 5:31 AM L
8/10/2024 Sat 12:09 PM H
8/10/2024 Sat 6:04 PM L
8/11/2024 Sun 12:09 AM H
8/11/2024 Sun 6:02 AM L
8/11/2024 Sun 12:48 PM H
8/11/2024 Sun 6:56 PM L
8/12/2024 Mon 12:53 AM H
8/12/2024 Mon 6:41 AM L
8/12/2024 Mon 1:30 PM H
8/12/2024 Mon 8:03 PM L
8/13/2024 Tue 1:43 AM H
8/13/2024 Tue 7:41 AM L
8/13/2024 Tue 2:18 PM H
8/13/2024 Tue 9:12 PM L
8/14/2024 Wed 2:40 AM H
8/14/2024 Wed 8:57 AM L
8/14/2024 Wed 3:14 PM H
8/14/2024 Wed 10:13 PM L
8/15/2024 Thu 3:45 AM H
8/15/2024 Thu 10:04 AM L
8/15/2024 Thu 4:17 PM H
8/15/2024 Thu 11:08 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
8/16/2024 Fri 4:52 AM H
8/16/2024 Fri 11:03 AM L
8/16/2024 Fri 5:18 PM H
8/17/2024 Sat 12:00 AM L
8/17/2024 Sat 5:52 AM H
8/17/2024 Sat 11:58 AM L
8/17/2024 Sat 6:14 PM H
8/18/2024 Sun 12:49 AM L
8/18/2024 Sun 6:44 AM H
8/18/2024 Sun 12:52 PM L
8/18/2024 Sun 7:04 PM H
8/19/2024 Mon 1:38 AM L
8/19/2024 Mon 7:33 AM H
8/19/2024 Mon 1:45 PM L
8/19/2024 Mon 7:52 PM H
8/20/2024 Tue 2:24 AM L
8/20/2024 Tue 8:20 AM H
8/20/2024 Tue 2:37 PM L
8/20/2024 Tue 8:39 PM H
8/21/2024 Wed 3:09 AM L
8/21/2024 Wed 9:09 AM H
8/21/2024 Wed 3:27 PM L
8/21/2024 Wed 9:28 PM H
8/22/2024 Thu 3:53 AM L
8/22/2024 Thu 9:59 AM H
8/22/2024 Thu 4:18 PM L
8/22/2024 Thu 10:20 PM H
8/23/2024 Fri 4:37 AM L
8/23/2024 Fri 10:52 AM H
8/23/2024 Fri 5:10 PM L
8/23/2024 Fri 11:14 PM H
8/24/2024 Sat 5:22 AM L
8/24/2024 Sat 11:46 AM H
8/24/2024 Sat 6:06 PM L
8/25/2024 Sun 12:11 AM H
8/25/2024 Sun 6:11 AM L
8/25/2024 Sun 12:42 PM H
8/25/2024 Sun 7:11 PM L
8/26/2024 Mon 1:09 AM H
8/26/2024 Mon 7:10 AM L
8/26/2024 Mon 1:38 PM H
8/26/2024 Mon 8:23 PM L
8/27/2024 Tue 2:08 AM H
8/27/2024 Tue 8:18 AM L
8/27/2024 Tue 2:37 PM H
8/27/2024 Tue 9:33 PM L
8/28/2024 Wed 3:11 AM H
8/28/2024 Wed 9:26 AM L
8/28/2024 Wed 3:39 PM H
8/28/2024 Wed 10:34 PM L
8/29/2024 Thu 4:17 AM H
8/29/2024 Thu 10:27 AM L
8/29/2024 Thu 4:42 PM H
8/29/2024 Thu 11:27 PM L
8/30/2024 Fri 5:19 AM H
8/30/2024 Fri 11:22 AM L
8/30/2024 Fri 5:40 PM H
8/31/2024 Sat 12:15 AM L
8/31/2024 Sat 6:13 AM H
8/31/2024 Sat 12:11 PM L
8/31/2024 Sat 6:29 PM H